Blog Author

17 posts · 242 followers

Sponsor & Support

DevOps With RishikeshOps

Welcome to the sponsorship page of Rushikesh Mashidkar. I am a DevOps enthusiast with a passion for cloud computing, containerization, and automation.

Hey, there 👋, Thanks for dropping by. I hope you spend a couple of minutes reading this page, and my work encourages you to SPONSOR me.

As a sponsor of my personal brand, you will have the opportunity to connect with a growing audience of like-minded individuals and organizations. Your support will help me continue my mission of sharing my expertise and driving innovation in the field of DevOps.

Sponsorship packages include benefits such as:

  • Featured placement on my blog and social media channels
  • Access to my network of DevOps professionals

For more information on sponsorship opportunities, please contact me at rishikeshmashidkar@gmail.com. I look forward to partnering with you to drive progress in DevOps.

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor DevOps With RishikeshOps